Oranje Nassaustraat 19, 1165 GL Halfweg Nh 020 497 2835 info@margrietschool.com

Het team van de Margrietschool

Nadine Duymaer van Twist

Directie

directie@margrietschool.com

Brenda van der Zwaan

Administratie

brenda@margrietschool.com

Anja Brandse

Groep 3/4

a.brandse@margrietschool.com

Aukje Eenink

Groep 1/2

aukje@margrietschool.com

Harcko Pama

Groep 5/6

harcko@margrietschool.com

Rebecca Besteman

Groep 7

rebecca@margrietschool.com

Angelique Mulder

Groep 5/6/7 & Intern begeleider

angelique@margrietschool.com
ib@margrietschool.com

Maikel Bosma

Groep 8

maikel@margrietschool.com

Daniƫlle Beukman

Groep 3/4

danielle@margrietschool.com

Tessa Scholte

Groep 1/2

tessa@margrietschool.com

Robin van Kooten

Gym docent

robin.vankooten@deduinroos.nl

Anne Marieke Zwiersen

Onderwijs assistent

annemarieke.zwiersen@margrietschool.com