Oranje Nassaustraat 19, 1165 GL Halfweg Nh 020 497 2835 info@margrietschool.com

Het team van de Margrietschool

Nadine Duymaer van Twist

Directie

Directie.margrietschool@stopoz.nl

Brenda van der Zwaan

Administratie

Brenda.vanderzwaan@stopoz.nl

Anja Brandse

Groep 3/4

a.brandse@margrietschool.com

Aukje Eenink

Groep 1/2

Aukje.eenink@stopoz.nl

Harcko Pama

Groep 5/6

Harcko.pama@stopoz.nl

Angelique Mulder

Groep 5/6/7 & Intern begeleider

Angelique.willemsen@stopzoz.nl

Maikel Bosma

Groep 8

Maikel.bosma@stopoz.nl

Olaf Wijnands

Onderwijs assistent

Olaf.wijnands@stopoz.nl

Anne Marieke Zwiersen

Onderwijs assistent

Annemarieke.zwiersen@stopoz.nl